Contract Expanse UBIQ(eUBIQ)

General info

  • Address0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F57390
  • Balance0 EXP
  • Transactions116
  • Non-contract Transactions116
  • Nonce1

QR Code

Download Wallet

Transactions

mined Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:28:04 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
17781 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:08:22 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
57345 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sat, 02 Apr 2022 08:48:02 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
382068 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sun, 13 Mar 2022 20:13:01 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
460010 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:46:57 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
472608 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Tue, 15 Feb 2022 15:31:28 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
564504 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sun, 09 Jan 2022 00:22:26 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
714091 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Fri, 07 Jan 2022 23:50:07 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044233 EXP
718132 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Thu, 23 Dec 2021 13:11:45 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044197 EXP
779494 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sun, 19 Dec 2021 02:28:27 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044209 EXP
797003 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:24:02 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044197 EXP
798951 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:21:44 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP

ERC20 Token Transfers

Fee: 0.000022401 EXP
865637 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:56:37 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1010714 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:39:39 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00029221 EXP
1135211 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Fri, 24 Sep 2021 22:35:00 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044197 EXP
1135223 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:31:57 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044209 EXP
1151610 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:24:45 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1192616 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:59:12 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1279958 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sun, 15 Aug 2021 01:36:22 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044233 EXP
1297964 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Mon, 09 Aug 2021 17:41:45 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1319278 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:59:42 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1378354 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:27:24 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1382897 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Tue, 20 Jul 2021 03:41:57 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1401294 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Thu, 08 Jul 2021 08:00:12 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.00044197 EXP
1448334 Confirmations0 EXP
mined Sat, 03 Jul 2021 15:44:19 UTC
0xD13C89Ad0686A974afe911EbfC11C48a72F573900 EXP
Fee: 0.000044509 EXP
1466937 Confirmations0 EXP